The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Shaikh
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I have completed my B.Tech in Computer Science from PRIST University and Post Graduation Program in Data Science from Imarticus Learning, Hyderabad. Currently, I am working as a Business Consultant (Analyst) and living in Bangalore. Ambition, hard work, focus and being well-organized has always been my assets in life.

As a person, I am moderate, kind, caring and fun-loving with a happy disposition. I believe in living life with a perfect blend of modern & traditional values. Family is my priority and I make sure to maintain a healthy work-life balance. Furthermore, I cook occasionally and mostly relish South Indian and Arabic food (rarely). A good game of carrom and snooker rejuvenates me. A travel enthusiast, I had been to Golden Palms Resort in Bangalore with friends for my last vacation.

Ours is a close-knit family. My mother is a retired Teacher from a private school in Guntakal, Anantapur (now living in Tirupathi). I have one... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Shaikh
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Tirupathi, Chittor, AP. His father has passed away while his mother has retired. He has one brother and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, South Indian
  • MoviesDocumentaries
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Anantapur, Chittoor, Cuddapah / Kadapa, Nellore... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, IT & Software Engineering, Science
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.