The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Windsor, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Getting to a age in life where i am ready to get married, i have very high expectations in life and i need a partner to help me suceed my goals, she needs to be loving and caring. She must be interested in ISLAM and should pray 5 times a day. Looks are not everything in life as i more interested in personality. Lastly the only reason why there is no picture in my profile is because of my personal reason, not that i have anything to hide.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Windsor, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.