The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • IT Diploma
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Canberra, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Personality, Career and Partner Expectations:
Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login and I enjoy cooking and sports (cricket, football). I am introverted by nature but quite outgoing. A huge foodie at heart, I love trying out new foods and exploring different cuisines. I am into documentaries and love expanding my knowledge on topics that interest me. History and Islamic theology are of high interest to me.

I have completed a Diploma in IT and I am currently working in the Australian Public Service (APS) as an IT security officer.

My expectations from my partner are very simple. I am conservative and expect my partner to be modest in her dressing and nature. I am looking for a fairly religious partner, Hijab is preferable but not mandatory.

Family Details:

We belong to U.P India. We are a friendly, simple and religious family. We are family oriented and practicing Muslims. I have completed my Bachelors and Masters from AMU (Aligarh Muslim University) and post... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
IT Diploma - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Mughal... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in Australia, Saudi Arabia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.