The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Sunni shaikh sayed
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu alaikum. Welcome to my profile.

my Qulification: undergraduate .
Working : Vodafone company.At present work business of vodafone company DSA Office
to pospaid conection in mumbai and handling Citi bank credit card procecc Work And income every month 50000/
My Own flat. in mumbai.

No drink.No smoking.No gutkha No paan.

Family details.
Mother homemakar 2 brother 1 married 3 sister. 3 marriedFather no more whit uese.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sunni shaikh sayed
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni Maliki... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.