The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH79334592 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello thanks for visiting my profile.
My name is farzana stays in Mumbra(mumbai) completed graduation from BMS in 2017
After that work for some multinational organization .
And personally i am a professional certified makeup artist, make up is my hobby .. makeup , painting and music are my mood changing activity
I always travel to Dubai because half of my relatives stays there .
My father works in Dubai
And mummy is a housewife stay back in mumbai
I have younger brother ( unmarried)
I created this profile by self with the permission of family
We are looking for a person with good values and manners , open minded , friendly nature , who respect elders , Who must be a good friend for rest of a life
I feel family plays a very important roles to make a successful a relationship
So family must be good ... Others no requirement needed ...

Feel free to contact If you like the profile
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Pathan, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmednagar, Jalgaon, Mumbai, Nashik, Pune, Raigad, Ratnagiri... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.