The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Medicine
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia
  • Sacramento, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam. I am a cheerful, loving and caring person who is very family oriented. I am on here looking for a potential husband. If you want to know more about then please contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Sacramento, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Sacramento, CA, USA.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Associates degree in Medicine
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Automobiles, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music, Qawalis, Rap Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois, Florida... more
Country Grew up in Canada, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka... more
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.