The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Kingston Upon Thames, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
********UK citizens only******* I don't want to relocate.

I am looking for a nice caring life partner so I'm looking to get married.

I'm a down to earth simple girl who embraces both the western culture and my own.

I love travelling and trying out all kinds of different foods. i also enjoy spending time with friends and family. i love laser tag, gym,partied and all things Korean ( I know its weird).

in terms of work i am a biomedical scientists and i wish to work after marriage as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Kingston Upon Thames, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Iran

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA, Afghanistan, Albania, Andorra, Anguilla... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.