The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Wardha, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum...This is my daughter's profile Anika Name Visible on Login. She is a Chartered Accountant (CA) and presently working with John Deere India pvt ltd, Pune and previously worked with Godrej properties limited, Pune. she is a person of etiquettes.She equilibrate her worklife and family quite efficiently. We are looking for a kind and liberal man for our daughter.please feel free to contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Wardha, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Wardha, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.