The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95240450 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assaalam walekum, Hope you are doing well!

I am work in progress :), I like to read books, "Homo Sapiens" & "psychology of Money" if you are looking for recommendations.
I also like to walk a lot, so you'll find me trekking or walking on long trails with a smile.One can say I have keen interest in fitness too.( But there is no six pack abs)
I am a foodie so walking helps me balance weight too as I tend to gain faster than I like ;)
Also I am a seasonal writer. I like to write Quotes, Shayaris, Poetry & Stories every once in a while. And you'll have to listen to them if we vibed :)

For livings, I am working with MNC as a Senior software Consultant.
My professional IT work has made me travel to Bangalore for a year & London for 4.5 years. During pandemic in Feb 2021, I returned back to Mumbai and planning to settle here for at least couple of years. Life & location after that would be a mutual... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers out of which 3 are married and 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs, Above PKR 7 lakhs, GBP less than 20... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.