The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • High school - Education
  • Beautician
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Portsmouth, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salam, thank you for taking the time out to read my profile.
Il get straight to the point so you dont miss this out when reading my profile.
I am a divorcee and I have a 4-year-old daughter. ALHUMDULILLAH i have ben blessed to have her in my life. I was married for a short time but everything happens by the will of Allah.

Now about me, everyone tells me Im a very loving person. Im a simple girl who has been brought up with traditional values. But I am not at all backwards btw, I believe doing things the Islamic way rather than doing things the cultural way. But Im sure when you have family sometimes its harder to explain and just respect what elders want.
Ive changed a lot through the years but Im still optimistic. Through all the hardships Ive endured I never forgot to smile along the way. Allah has given me sabr and I wouldnt be who I am today if these obstacles in my life never took place.
I like travelling, been blessed to do Umrah this year with my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 6 brothers out of which 4 are married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
High school certified in Education
Beautician with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.