The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Buffalo, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum, here is a quick introduction about my daughter.She was born and raised in Agra, India. She has completed her M.S Engineering from University at buffalo (Buffalo, N.Y.). She is simple, sweet, religious and an introvert person. We are a well to do open-minded yet religious family native to Allahabad (U.P.) which resides in Agra (U.P.). ((PLEASE DO NOT SEND REQUESTS IF YOU ARE NOT AN INDIAN BY ETHNICITY))
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Hindi
Lives in Buffalo, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. Our family is settled in Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dekkani, Muslim:Mughal, Muslim:Pathan, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Germany... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, Kuwait, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.