The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are inviting Alliances for our 2nd daughter from parents of grooms who are well settled, well educated with very good background, religious, professional and good looking from a respectable family. Preferably south Indian origin for easy communication between families ( but it's optional) and preferably from residence of UAE, Germany, Canada, Gulf countries or UK, USA, Australia and other European countries.

Kindly please understand, we are not entertaining interests received from Pakistanis at the moment.

We are living in UAE from past 30+ yrs. I (father) was working as a General Manager in an MNC and now am doing my own business. Her mother is a Marketing Manager in a private research company. We are a family of four with two daughters. Our first daughter has a Masters in Civil Engineering and is married and settled in Germany.

About my daughter: She is good looking, sensible and very understanding. She did her graduation B.A (Hons) in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Sharjah. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Honours degree - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 240,000, Above AUD 100,000... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.