The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Ed
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • New York, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little bit about my sister. She has completed her M.Ed, and is currently working as a teacher in Early Childhood Education. She comes from an educated family that balances cultural, religious, and social values. We are looking for a well educated person who also maintains a good balance of family, career, religious, and cultural values. If you are interested to know more, please reach out to me. We prefer someone from USA. I will be more than glad to provide you with more details as you may want to know. Thank you!
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from New York, New York.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.