The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Doctor
  • Not Specified
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified,SUNNI PATHAN
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam alaikum,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter speaks English, urdu, hindi fluently .She is a Medical Doctor, has done her Bachelors ( MBBS ) from Moscow Medical Academy. Presently she is focused about her career in medicine , (specialist MD ) working as senior registrar at Delhi renowned hospital, also preparing MRCP ( UK ).Her father is a Senior Manager in a leading private firm in UAE , mother is a homemaker, and has a younger brother ( student ) and 2 sisters, both of the sisters are married. Elder sister is also a Medical Doctor ( M.D ) & MRCEM ( UK ) and other is CA working and settled at London both are married in affluent famlies and they resides in London. Besides being Jolly & Pleasant she is Affectionate, Caring, Thoughtful , Intelligent, Kind, Respectful, helpful, Courteous , Religious Namazi and family oriented girl. Her hobbies include Movies, Reading / Book Clubs and Shopping . ... more
lifestyle & appearance
, Urdu
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Doctor with a private company
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.