The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Shia Imami Ismaili,Khoja
  • Providence, RI, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
US and Canada request only please

Hi, My name is Name Visible on Login. I am residing in USA. I like watching movies, traveling , trying new cuisines, listening to Music and there are few more :)

I am looking for a partner who is kind, caring, optimistic and ambitious. Message me to find out more about me.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Gujarati
Shia Imami Ismaili, Khoja
Lives in Providence, RI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia Imami Ismaili, Muslim:Khoja
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.