The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,Khawaja
  • Solihull, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Pakistan bred.Looking for someone within the UK who has atleast an indefinite stay and with no kids as I would like to have kids of me own
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Khawaja
Lives in Solihull, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired. I have 3 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsWeight training
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 18 to 44
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Country Living in United Kingdom
Working With Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.