The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50053953 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Shia
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamalaikum!

I hold a masters degree in International Business from university of Westminster (2017). I did engineering in computer science as a bachelors degree. I have worked for a year partly in London and Dubai at Devere Bank.


I then decided to move to India and work as an EducationName Visible on Loginst. We own CBSE school in Lucknow that was established in the year 2001. Alongside being an educationName Visible on Loginst I own a Digital marketing studio.

Constant learning has always been my endeavour. I have done short courses in Fashion media styling and fashion film making from London college of fashion and hope to continue learning new things.

I have two younger sisters. Mashallaha both are doctors. Younger to me is married and settled in CName Visible on Loginfornia and the youngest sister is a medical intern.

I wish you all the best.

Regards
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Shia
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I have an affluent family background with moderate values. My family is settled in Lucknow. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFilm-making, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Travelling
  • CuisineMoghlai
  • MoviesDocumentaries
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Film-making
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Politics, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.