The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Kurunegala, Sri Lanka

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu Alaikum, Hope you are doing great. Here's a little bit about me...I am an open minded, Down to earth, Modern n also religious girl who who is sill believes that marriage is sacred...Interested in Multimedia Developing. Professionally worked as a Graphic Designer. I'm pursuing a Degree (Bachelor of IT) & currently living in Sri Lanka...I enjoy the small things in life and am grateful for everything that I have.I enjoy being around people and believe in living life with positively n enjoy exploring new places and learning about different a nutshell, I love to travel with my SOULMATE... ;)********I just wanna kind heart who wants to love me twice in his life time...That's NOW AND FOREVER.....(Sometimes all I need a word, a look, a hug or a touch from the right person)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Muslim, Tamil
Lives in Kurunegala, North Western, Sri Lanka (Citizen)
Grew up in Sri Lanka

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. We are a reputed family from Kurunegala, Sri Lanka.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English, Tamil
Country Living in United Kingdom, India, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.