The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Reigate-Banstead, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile...
I have done my Masters from University of Wales and work as a area operations manager. I like to take vacations and enjoy exploring new places and learning about different cultures.
All in all, I am looking for a fun, loving, caring, loyal, honest, decent, simple, kind hearted, religious and down to earth girl who belongs to a well respected family and who practices deen, who understands the importance of marriage, with whom I can have an interesting conversation and can spend rest of my life with.
I usually pray not five times but try to offer five prayers, always perform Jumma Prayers and keep all fasts in the Holy month of Ramadan.
I love to cook and know how to cook mostly all halal dishes.
We are two brothers and one sister, I am the eldest one.. My father is a retired and my mother is house wife. If you want to know more about me and my family background please do not hesitate to ask.
Looking for a girl who is seriously... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Reigate-Banstead, Surrey, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.