The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Plano, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is currently in her 1st year of residency in Podiatric Surgery (Foot & Ankle Surgeon) in Pittsburgh, PA. She has completed a Doctorate in Podiatry Medicine and a B.S. in Neuroscience. She was born and raised in Texas. She is a practicing Sunni Muslima and prays regularly, fasts in Ramadan, follows the essentials, and tries to maintain a balance between deen and duniya. She is very grounded, sensible and non-judgmental. She is well-read and an avid reader. She is well-traveled and loves to travel as an adventure. We have an extended large family, and my daughter is close to our family and understands their importance. She is laid back, easy to work with, and very positive. I would best describe her as an unassuming, undemanding, caring child who is largely content with life. She adores her friends and loves socializing and staying connected. She is a great listener and very respectful with a good sense of humor. Qualities: diligent, respectful, caring, modest, humble,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Plano, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values. Our family lives in Plano, Texas. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Reading
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, Michigan... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.