The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently working in Bangalore, I come from an educated family based in Lucknow where I was raised with core values inherited from my parents, grand-parents,relatives and friends.
With a brief childhood time in Germany, I did my schooling from Lucknow after which I moved to Pune and Bombay for higher studies and chasing my career dreams. Travelling and living away from family gave me an exposure to be independent and career oriented along with importance of family time.

My mother is a Science graduate and a homemaker and my father served Government of India as a scientist in different capacity and Retired in 2013 from the position of Chief- Scientist and Head, Dept. Of Microbiology and Plant Pathology.
I have 2 siblings, a loving Brother who is a young entrepreneur based in Bombay and a caring sister who just finished her Management from Lucknow and pursuing her internship in HDFC Bank in HR.

Professionally I have worked in Consulting, Investment... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Hindi
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Germany
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Lucknow. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Ghazals, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs, Reggae, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Himachal Pradesh... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.