The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,Ansari
  • Gorakhpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am glad chose to visit my profile.
I have completed B.Com & LL.B. and I am(Central Government Employee) Working in Mechanical workshop North Eastern Railway gorakhpur... I enjoy being around people and believe in living life with positivity.I am looking to meet an open minded educated person, with a good personality and a sense of humor.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Ansari
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My family lives in Gorakhpur. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, Ghaziabad, Noida, Agra, Akbarpur, Aligarh, Allahabad... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Education & Training... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services [IPS]... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.