The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sheikh,Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
AssalamoAlaikum , am glad you chose to visit my profile. I have done B.TECH in Mechanical automation and robotics from New Delhi.
Currently working as an Instrumentation engineer in Dubai well reputed company.
+971 fve tw nine 6 tw fve tw fve 4 .
I enjoy the simple joys life.Although i have progressive mindset. In short Alhamdolillah I'm simple, fun loving, caring, supportive and straightforward person Name Visible on Loginrylan
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sheikh, Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Age 18 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.