The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07710022 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is just for a basic idea. If the details appeal you, then please speak to me to discuss further In Sha Allah,

Education:
* Masters in Business
* Twice National Researcher (Business Field)
* Certified Chartered from IBP (2nd Module)
* Certified in Project Management, DLP

Job Details:
1st Job: Manager in UBL (Resigned due to Interest)
2nd Job: Operations Manager (UK based company in UAE)
3rd Job: Commercial & Operations Administrator (German company in UAE, current Job)

Address:
* In Pakistan my hometown is in Sargodha, Main City
* I myself lived mostly in Islamabad prior moving abroad
* Currently I am residing in Dubai, UAE since 2014

Family Details:
* Father, Army retired (Late), Mother is in Pakistan
* Only two elder Brother, both married. I am the Youngest in my family

About My Life Style

* I am working on to attain my goal to be a good... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Papua New Guinea, Cambodia, Kazakhstan, Paraguay... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.