The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am from India.I am Perusing my Engineering PhD from Govt. of India Institute. I am having and in Civil Infrastructure Engineering and Management. I have worked as Project Manager for 3 years. I believe in hard work irrespective to family affuence. Alhamdulillah I have nice academic record with distinction grade in each standard.

My Insagram is dr.Name Visible on Login.Name Visible on Login .

I like watching cricket, documentries. Reading articles, newspaper, peotry and science discoveries. Intrested in research. i like singing sometime listen song, poetry, gazal qawwali and nasheeds.

We are Looking for gentle, reputed and humble family and good people.

Account is being handled by me. But parents are involved in monitering and decision making.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 21
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Engineering... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.